My Photo

ABOUT YOUR HOST

TRACK MY BLOG





  • Subscribe myblog by email


SEARCH IPHONE APPS

Stats



  • web tracker


  • Clicky Web Analytics

Copyrights



  • the mp3 and audio files you will listen on my blog are self produced.

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

« JAZZCAST: a moment of beauty with Brad Mehldau | Main | Heavy week for israeli internet investment »

15 February 2007

Comments

Ron Mertens and Gil Ruda

Ouriel,

We're interested to come... Gil + Ron, we manage the StartupIsrael.com web site, and are also web travel entrepreneurs.

ron@startupisrael.com
gil@startupisrael.com

Cheers,

Ron.

Ran

It is Kosher place ?

ouriel

i think not. But i guess you could join anyway

Nir

I blog at Web2Spot - Covering Web 2.0 news, trends & companies made in Israel.

web2spot@gmail.com

Jason Collin

I would be very interested in participating in your next iDrink event. I am a producer for an internet tv station which focuses solely on the israeli high tech scene.
jason.collin@gmail.com or jason@israelhightech.tv

Roy

Hi Ouriel,
Amir and I would be happy to particpate in your next iDrink event.
roy@ticketad.com
amir@ticketad.com

thnx!

The comments to this entry are closed.